Sweden

Huvudkontor

LEMAN AB
Strandbadsvägen 15 
S-252 29 Helsingborg

Sverige

GÖTEBORG

LEMAN AB
Fiskhamnsgatan 2
414 58 Göteborg

+46 31 58 01 00 goteborg@leman.com

STOCKHOLM

LEMAN AB
Finlandsgatan 36
164 74 Kista

+46 42 26 65 50 stockholm@leman.com

USA

Huvudkontor

LEMAN U.S.A Inc.
Milwaukee
1860 Renaissance Boulevard
Sturtevant, WI 53177
USA

Chicago, IL (ORD)

LEMAN U.S.A Inc.
1 Oakbrook Ter Ste 510
Oakbrook Terrace
IL 60181
USA

+1 (630) 860-1870 +1 (630) 860-5726 chicago@leman.com

Los Angeles, CA (LAX)

LEMAN U.S.A Inc.
21221 S. Western Ave,
Suite 210
Torrance, CA 90501
USA

+1 (310) 641-3776 +1 (310) 641-3786 losangeles@leman.com

Atlanta, GA (ATL)

LEMAN U.S.A Inc.
611 Hwy 74 South,
Suite 102
Peachtree City, GA 30269
USA

+1 (770) 515-0210 +1 (770) 515-0215 atlanta@leman.com

New York, (NYC/EWR)

LEMAN U.S.A Inc.
4 Commerce Dr

Cranford, NJ 07016

USA

+1 (848) 628-1000 +1 (848) 628-1010 newyork@leman.com

Miami, FL (MIA)

LEMAN U.S.A Inc.
8200 NW 52nd Terrace
Suite 108,
Miami, FL 33166
USA

+1 (305) 468 8540 +1 (305) 468 8570 miami@leman.com

Queretaro (Mexico)

LEMAN International Transport and Logistics SA de CV

Blvd Bernardo Quintana 7000-B, Interior 2 Piso 14, Oficina 1406
Col. Centro Sur,
Queretaro 76090
Mexico

mexico@leman.com

Denmark

Huvudkontor

LEMAN A/S 
Ventrupvej 6
DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

Aalborg

LEMAN A/S 
Vardevej 1
DK-9220 Aalborg Ø
Danmark

+45 96 35 41 00 +45 98 15 18 50 aalborg@leman.com

Herning

LEMAN A/S 
Kærvej 3-5

DK-7400 Herning

Danmark

+45 99 28 29 50 +45 99 28 29 60 herning@leman.com

Taulov

Kontor: Nordensvej 31

Terminal: Nordensvej 17

DK-7000 Fredericia
Danmark

+45 79 23 23 70 +45 70 33 71 33 taulov@leman.com

Greve

LEMAN A/S 
Ventrupvej 6

DK-2670 Greve

Danmark

+45 33 43 42 00 +45 33 43 42 10 greve@leman.com

Aarhus

LEMAN A/S 
Sommervej 31B, 1. sal.

DK-8210 Aarhus

Danmark

+45 33 43 42 00

Reykjavik

LEMAN ehf. 
Smáratorg 3
200 Kópavogur
Iceland

Finance: service.is@leman.com

+354 454 4040 sales.is@leman.com

Finland

Huvudkontor

LEMAN OY
Hakamäenkuja 11 A
FI-01510 Vantaa
Finland

Turku

LEMAN OY
Huolintakatu 5
FI-20200 Turku

Finland

+358 9 3424 810 +358 9 34248199 turku@leman.com

Kotka

LEMAN OY
Merituulentie 424
FI-48310 Kotka

Finland

+358 44 570 2204

Group

Huvudkontor

LEMAN A/S
Ventrupvej 6
DK-2670 Greve
Danmark

Marketing & kommunikation

marketing@leman.com

United Kingdom

Huvudkontor

LEMAN Int. Transport Ltd.,
Don Pedro Avenue

Normanton
WF6 1TD
United Kingdom

Marketing & kommunikation

marketing@leman.com

HEATHROW

LEMAN Int. Transport Ltd.,
Unit 1, Polar Park
Bath Road, Sipson
UB7 0EX, West Drayton

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 208 893 1006 +44 (0) 208 890 0704 heathrow@leman.com

Norway

Huvudkontor

LEMAN AS
Nedre Strandgate 80
NO-3012 Drammen
Norway

GARDERMOEN

LEMAN AS
Edvard Griegs veg 6
NO-2060 Gardermoen
Norway

+47 32 26 74 50 kontakt.no@leman.com

VESTBY

LEMAN AS
Stormåsan 30
NO-1540 Vestby

Norway

+47 64 98 32 50 kontakt.no@leman.com

LOGISTIKK

LEMAN AS
Stormåsan 30

NO-1540 Vestby

Norway

+47 66 69 97 00 logi-no@leman.com

Greenland

Huvudkontor

Naternaq 44 - 003
3900 Nuuk

 

Greater China

Huvudkontor

Spring International Plaza
Room 802
699 Zhaohua Road
200050
Shanghai

Ningbo

Raffels City

Room 2107

500 Dazha South Road

315010

Ningbo

+86 0574-83063606 ningbo@leman.com

Shenzhen

Hong Chang Plaza

Room 2407

2001 East Shennan Road

518000, Luohu District

Shenzhen

+86 0755-82192507 shenzhen@leman.com

Qingdao

Flagship Tower, Cyber Port

Room 2111

40 Hongkong Middle Road

266071

Qingdao, P.R.China

+86 0532-81970057 qingdao@leman.com

Tianjin

The Exchange Office Tower 1

Room 3401,

Nanjing Road No.189

300051, Heping District 

Tianjin

+86 022-59066286 tianjin@leman.com

Shanghai

Spring International Plaza

Room 802

699 Zhaohua Road

200050

Shanghai

+86 021-32585055 shanghai@leman.com

Beijing

Xinhengji International Building

Room 1116

No.3 Maizidian West Road, Chaoyang District

100016 

Beijing

 

+86 010-64626920 beijing@leman.com

Xiamen

China Resources Building

Unit 02-2, 19th Floor, Block A

No.93 Hubin East Road

Siming District, Xiamen

361000

Fujian

+ 86 0592-5818807 xiamen@leman.com

Taipei

9F., No. 197, Sec.4
Nanjing E. Rd.
Songshan Dist.

+886 227 120 995 TPE.booking@leman.com

Fyll i formuläret så kommer vi tillbaka så snart som möjligt.